loading ...
spinner

See- und Seminarhotel FloraAlpina

Where palm trees grow and vines flourish in the heart of Switzerland, where Lake Lucerne is at your feet and the Rigi is at your back, the lake and seminar hotel FloraAlpina in Vitznau stands in a fantastically landscaped park by garden architect Gustav Ammann.

The open and unique location, the Mediterranean charm and the fantastic view of the lake and mountains make the most beautiful dreams come true.

Our 56 individually furnished rooms, various seminar, banquet and wedding offers, as well as a wellness park with heated swimming pool, outdoor whirlpool, sauna and bio sauna leave nothing to be desired.

Free parking and the offered mineral water in the hotel room are only some small services, which are natural for us.

Good to know

Arrival
Basel A2 motorway towards Lucerne. Between North and Emmen Emmen South (motorway intersection Rotsee) change to the A14 and in Rotkreuz, take the A4 and exit the A4 in Küssnacht. Drive along the sea route via Weggis to Vitznau. Feldkirch / Bregenz The Flora Alpina is accessible via the A13 (to Sargans) and the A3 towards Zurich (exit Schindellegi). Then on the "Sattel" to Schwyz. Follow the signs to Brunnen, Gersau and Vitznau. from Zurich Take the new motorway A4 (or through the Sihltal) up to Rotkreuz, turnoff towards Gotthard. Leave the motorway in Küssnacht. Drive along the sea route via Weggis to Vitznau.
 

Location and Contact

See- und Seminarhotel FloraAlpina
Schibernstrasse 2
6354 Vitznau
413997070
welcomefloraalpina.ch
Website

loading ...
spinner

See- und Seminarhotel FloraAlpina

Wo im Herzen der Schweiz Palmen wachsen und Weinreben gedeihen, wo Ihnen der Vierwaldstättersee zu Füßen liegt und die Rigi im Rücken liegt, steht das See- und Seminarhotel FloraAlpina in Vitznau in einem traumhaft angelegten Park von Gartenarchitekt Gustav Ammann.

Die offene und einzigartige Lage, der mediterrane Charme und die fantastische Aussicht auf See und Berge lassen die schönsten Träume wahr werden.

Unsere 56 individuell eingerichteten Zimmer, diverse Seminar-, Bankett- und Hochzeitsangebote sowie ein Wellnesspark mit beheiztem Schwimmbad, Außenwhirlpool, Sauna und Biosauna lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Kostenlose Parkplätze und das angebotene Mineralwasser im Hotelzimmer sind nur einige kleine Serviceleistungen, die für uns selbstverständlich sind.

Gut zu wissen

Ankunft
von Basel Autobahn A2 Richtung Luzern. Zwischen Emmen Nord und Emmen Süd (Autobahnkreuz Rotsee) wechseln Sie auf die A14 und in Rotkreuz auf die A4 und verlassen die A4 in Küssnacht. Fahren Sie entlang der Seeroute über Weggis nach Vitznau. von Feldkirch/Bregenz Das FloraAlpina erreichen Sie über die A13 (bis Sargans) und die A3 Richtung Zürich (Ausfahrt Schindellegi). Dann über den «Sattel» nach Schwyz. Folgen Sie den Wegweisern nach Brunnen, Gersau und Vitznau. von Zürich Fahren Sie auf der neuen Autobahn A4 (oder durch das Sihltal) bis nach Rotkreuz, Abzweigung Richtung Gotthard. Verlassen Sie die Autobahn in Küssnacht. Fahren Sie entlang der Seeroute über Weggis nach Vitznau.
 

Kontakt

See- und Seminarhotel FloraAlpina
Schibernstrasse 2
6354 Vitznau
413997070
welcomefloraalpina.ch
Zur Webseite